Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12708847939 A Single Man in Tomball, TX 30 / Loss Prevention Specialist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Tomball
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: everest university online
  • Religion: Pagan

Tomball, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tomball, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Pagan.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

I like going to Burroughs Park and hiking the paths with my dogs and feed the ducks. Otherwise I spend it either at the gym, playing video games or building something out of wood.

The most influential person in my life has been

Initiative, compassion, kindness and above all, honesty & faithfulness.

The first thing people notice about me

My height. I am 6 ft 7 in tall.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dies The Fire by S.M. Stirling

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Everyday I wake up
  3. A job and a dependable vehicle

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I was raised in Idaho. My family is very close, at least on my mom's side. I love camping and hiking. I won't say no to TRF every year. I like to work with my hands, which means I try to build the things I want versus buying them.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction