Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1270884223 A Single Man in Bellingham, WA 25 / cook

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bellingham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Bellingham, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bellingham, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im just laid back but in my free time I love to work out, have fun, smoke weed, drink, draw, get tattoos, meet new people, watch funny stand ups, watch any movie that's interesting, work and make money, go to school so I can better myself.. I'm almost done with college. I like the outdoors cuz big cities suck, I love to just chill with a cool person and talk.. I have my own place so being responsible is important but I really just wanna meet a cute chick and hangout, I have no friends anymore cuz we all grew up and moved apart so being alone gets really lame.. it's nice to reflect though and think about life

I typically spend my leisure time

First thing like to do is reflect on the day and think if I could be a better person, smoke weed to relax but I wanna quit someday soon maybe, also work out

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My intelligence
  2. My ability to function and not be sick or anything
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Quiet