Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12708238943 A Single Woman in Sagamore, MA 55 / homemaker, old house restoration

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Sagamore
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of california at davis; christian international ministry training college
  • Religion: Christian

Sagamore, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sagamore, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of california at davis; christian international ministry training college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Allowing the Lord to conform me into His image, helping those He brings into my life, freedom in worship, meaningful relationships, and spending time outside in the beauty of His creation. I enjoy restoring old homes, going for long walks, staying fit, learning new hobbies, and expanding my horizons through reading, classes, and travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going for walks on the beach and the woods, reading, going to the gym, bike riding, cultural day trips, investigating historic sites, going out for tea and scones!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who is intimate with Jesus, has a ready sense of humor, and who desires to head toward a mature, committed relationship. Honesty, integrity, and open communication are high priorities, as are patience, faith, and loving acceptance of one anothers' children.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm young at heart!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Besides the Bible, which is daily....just re-read Eggerichs relationship book entitled Love and Respect. He goes into the fundamental differences between a woman's need for love and a man's need for respect, based on the book of Ephesians.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The Father, Son, and Holy Spirit
  2. Excellent health
  3. Living in a peaceful, beautiful area

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That deep Christian faith and deep intellectual thought are not mutually exclusive!

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Optimistic, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love the Lord, and I love life. I am not afraid of commitment, and would care for your family as my own. I have an adopted daughter who is turning 4, and a 25 year old son with a disability, so I have learned patience and flexibility, and would like someone with those same traits. I'd like to do things God's way, and treat one another with respect and consideration in every area.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

god's generals, the dove keepers, the dove keepers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

gettysburg, the water diviner, miss potter

TV I like to Watch

Educational, I don't like to watch TV