Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1270772629 A Single Woman in Norwood, MA 23 / Full Time Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Norwood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Buddhist

Norwood, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Norwood, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love all types of animals, especially dogs and horses. I own a cute little doggie that is my absolute favorite thing in the whole world. My other passion is children, as I aspire to work in childhood education someday. I also love the Caribbean, from the palm trees, white sand and clear blue water to the big giant coconut trees.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out with friends for a girl's night out. I love getting pampered. Of course every girl likes going shopping. I love books! What I enjoy the most is watching a good T.V. show with some sweeties and cuddling with my dog.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my health.
  2. I am thankful for my family and friends.
  3. I am thankful for my dog!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Passionate, Spontaneous, Sweet