Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12707201845 A Single Man in Dublin, GA 57 / Forester

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Dublin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of georgia
  • Religion: Christian

Dublin, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dublin, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of georgia. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Leaving E-harmony !!!! Good luck to you ladies out there ! Nothing but fake profiles here !

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing my guitar, cooking and enjoying a great home-made meal, I enjoy wood-working and bowl making on my lathe, time in the woods on my tree farm, and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can share and enjoy all the simple daily blessings of life. Someone who can be my best friend, lover, confidant, and mentor. Someone who is loyal, faithful, dependable, intelligent, intellectual, and always there. Independence and a naturally happy spirit are important.

The first thing people notice about me

My passion for life and all it has to offer.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Un-Broken, the story of an American Olympics Champion, shot down over the Pacific in WWII, set the record for days a drift and surviving, only to be captured by Japan and put into a POW camp where he indured terrible torture without breaking, only many years later, to find and forgive his captors. The move was great also !

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My good health
  2. My children
  3. Living in America

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of determination to over-come any obstacles that are thrown in my path.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I have been self-employed for 25 yrs. I am a proud parent of two young men, out of the nest and beginning their lives. I have my "girl friend" Molly, a German Short-haired Pointer, who is a wound tight fire-cracker, a lot like me. I believe there's no need to waste the little time we are given :-) I play guitar , blues, rock, and bluegrass. Love to cook and share a meal with those I care about. I am very adaptable, resilient, and a critical thinker. Deep intellectual conversations are stimulating and attractive :-)

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, History

Books I've read

thomas jefferson, washington's secret six, love in a time of cholorea

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Classical, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

natgeo, history, cooking, discovery, big bang theory, fox, oan