Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12707136143 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 39 / Hospital Administration

Never Few times a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of maryland university college
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of maryland university college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being around family and making a difference, leading by example and finding my mate.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cultural events, traveling and socializing

The most influential person in my life has been

To be responsible and able to enjoy the fruits of ones labor

The first thing people notice about me

My drive and kindness. Often times I end up helping others after they have a conversation or 2 with me. I am well rounded

The last book I read and enjoyed

T.D Jakes RePositioning Yourself. He talked about getting comfortable in your career and evaluating if it is time to move on to the next obstacle. I changed careers after reading it and haven't stopped reaching and setting new goals.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Parents
  2. My daughter
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am single!!! So many men assume I am married. I get the you look like you are in a relationship or married response often. What the hell is that look? Trying to wipe if off lol

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Fun Fun Fun I love to laugh, travel and have variety. From the board room to city porch. Let's enjoy life!!!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

zane, black dagger brotherhood series, a bend in the road

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

any kevin hart film, all adam sandler and currently stepbrothers, the fast and the furious franchise, step brothers, will ferrell movies and kevin hart movies

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, queen of the south, power, criminal minds, dexter