Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12706525943 A Single Woman in Las Vegas, NM 71 / Seeker of life.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Las Vegas
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: roanoke college, uva, highlands university

Las Vegas, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Las Vegas, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel, photography, Color, dream groups/workshops, Jungian psychology, art, music, learning, growing, life, good food, good people, good conversation.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, reading, walking my dogs, gardening, Renesan classes in Santa Fe, Wednesday Lunch Group, yoga, planning trips, movies, keeping up with friends, attending dream groups.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness. I enjoy being with someone who is warm and affectionate and who wants to spend time with me because of mutual interests (travel, dining, walking, loving nature and animals) and a similar positive outlook on life. Someone easy going, fun to be with, and open to the mysterious and fascinating world we live in. For example, open to exploring compatibility through psychological types, the Enneagram or Vedic Astrology of India.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dreams That Change Our Lives, Editors Gangloff and Hoss

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The wonderfully adventurous life I have lived
  2. Great friends and family
  3. My country home

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I'm very happy and content with my life. Sharing my life with someone who has similar interests and likes to travel would be a plus. I enjoy Road Scholar Tours but also like more unplanned trips. I like to attend cultural events, shop and dine in Santa Fe but prefer to live an hour away in the country. I would like to meet someone from Santa Fe who enjoys similar things.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Educational, News/Journalism