Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #127064029 A Single Man in Carlton, GA 32 / Electrician

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Carlton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: athens tech
  • Religion: Christian

Carlton, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Carlton, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The two things that I am passionate about are my family and the outdoors. My family is one of the most important things to me, we love spending time together and being a part of each others lives. The other thing that I am passionate about is being outdoors! I enjoy fishing, hunting, shooting, camping, anything involving being outside.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going back to the things I am passionate about I like to spend time with my family and doing anything outdoors! I am an avid hunter and fisherman!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for that girl that's my best friend and my lover.

The first thing people notice about me

My humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Idk

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Energetic, Loyal

A little more about me

Just ask I'm an open book.

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV