Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12706237638 A Single Woman in Florence, MT 18 / None yet

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Montana
  • City: Florence
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Florence, MT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Florence, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about animals. I love archery and the outdoors. I wish I owned a horse so I could spend my free time riding.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, writing, coloring, being outside, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

That they are loyal, comforting, and reliable.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes, body, or personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Swipe right by Levi Lusko

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. My family
  3. Dogs

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Outgoing, Respectful

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

forensic files, jeff dunham, national geographic