Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12705846942 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 29 / Information Technology

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ashford
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from ashford. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am adventurous and passionate about travel and exploring new places. Maintaining a peaceful home and work life is important to me as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching movies, shopping, and trying new places to eat!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who is honest and dependable. I'm the kind of person who looks forward to a weekly date night! It's important we set time aside just for our significant other.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice how polite and kind I am when interacting with different types of people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Gradparents/Family/Good Friends
  2. My Career
  3. My Home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Easy-Going, Generous

A little more about me

Just send me a message

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama