Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12705836526 A Single Man in Elbridge, NY 32 / Mechanical Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Elbridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: rochester institute of technology
  • Religion: Christian

Elbridge, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Elbridge, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from rochester institute of technology. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am looking for someone to share whatever great experiences life has in store for me. I like hanging out with friends, taking road trips, riding motorcycles or snowmobiles, and just sitting down to a nice movie or show.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working on carsHanging with friendsReadingTraveling

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is down to earth, likes to be active, but also like to kick back and relax.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am tall, before you ask I don't play basketball, and there is much more to me than my height.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Boys from Brazil1491

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends & family
  2. That I have a great job
  3. I have a home to live in

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Intelligent, Quiet

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, History

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

scrubs, community, designated survivor, fringe