Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12705829833 A Single Man in McKean, PA 47 / Co-owner of a automotive repair center

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: McKean
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • University: trade school
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

McKean, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in McKean, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm the kind of person that always tries to do stuff right the first time. I enjoy spending time with my family, especially my kids and watching them grow and learn new things. I'm always working on a car or truck and love making them better, sit higher and sound meaner!

I typically spend my leisure time

Nice fire on cool summer nights.Car and truck shows and cruises. Taking care of the house, especially around the outside.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm not real good at this but here it goes:: I'm looking for someone who has the same values as I do! Someone who has similar likes and enjoys the country over the city! Some who takes care of themselves and doesn't wrapped up in everything in else that's going on around them! Someone who's pretty easy going and can end up being my best friend and more!

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm almost always in a good mood, I'm always positive thinking and I take nothing for granted. Everyone always says that I have a great smile!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Yea I'm not much for sitting and reading

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having my kids in my life
  2. Being healthy and my kids being healthy
  3. Having a good business and working with my family in that business even if they drive me crazy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Just that I am a very honest and caring person with a lot of great qualities and I can almost always make someone feel better after they know me better!

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Kind, Outgoing

A little more about me

Just that I'm a hard worker, I try not to over think things, I like driving a clean and cool looking truck or car and I'm always trying to perfect what I'm working on!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

all the fast and furious movies, sniper movies, can't think of any at this time, can't think of any at this time

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama