Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12705734834 A Single Woman in Beverly Hills, CA 28 / Administrative Associate

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Beverly Hills
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: ventura college
  • Religion: Buddhist

Beverly Hills, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Beverly Hills, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from ventura college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about finding a great career, spending time with my family and close friends. I would like to travel more when I have time but I currently work too much for my own good.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing tennis, trying new restaurants, watching my favorite movies on repeat and watching Netflix.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust and chemistry. It's hard to explain that connection but when it's there things fall into place and it's easy to get to know one another. When you add trust to the mix you are more confident in every aspect of the relationship. I'm also looking for someone to take charge but also who wants to be taken care of because we'll do it for each other.

The first thing people notice about me

My one dimple. They don't really notice that the other one is missing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Name of the Wind/ A Wise Man's Fear. I used to read all the time and I've tried to get back in the habit of reading again. Once I start a great book I can't put it down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My large family.
  2. My close friends.
  3. My health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a hard worker and very respectful of others.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm Vietnamese, Chinese and Mexican. I love having a mixed background and blended family so I'm interested in learning about different cultures.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the commitment, the professional, a company man, pride and prejudice, 500 days of summer, ever after, step brothers, 40 year old

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, True Crime