Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12705477435 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 62 / Office Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith, family and friends. I love to travel and try new adventures (like zip lining & white water raft). I also like quiet time and quality time with those I care about.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, theater, concerts, dining out, window shopping with friends and laughing are a few of my favorite things. Of course I also like whiskers on kittens and warm woolen mittens!

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking to augment my full life with a man who has a joie de vivre and makes me laugh. It's been a VERY long time since I've dated or even thought about meeting someone, so he's got to be a very special man. Good guys DON'T finish last...at least in my book. If you are a Renaissance Man who enjoys great humor and travel, who is not intimidated by an intelligent well-balanced woman, then we should connect.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a real zest for life and laugh A LOT.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my incredible son.
  2. I am thankful for my family & friends.
  3. I am thankful for the abundant joys with which God has blessed me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am also an observer and have a huge heart for others.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am not looking for a long distance relationship, smokers or anyone with "baggage". I am tall and prefer a man as tall or taller than I.