Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12705197939 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 64 / Realtor

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Exercise, travel and career

I typically spend my leisure time

Going for a run, shopping and reading a great book

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Integrity and positivity in life. His glass needs to be half full instead of half empty. Being open and youthful minded is very important to me. Even though my body has adged, (and quite nicely, if I say so myself)...lol - my heart and my brain is still very young and always open to new ideas, places and ways to live life.

The first thing people notice about me

My physical appearance and confidence. I try to stay in shape, people are always shocked when they find out my age.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just read The River at Night, very exciting, about women white water rafting and chaos ensues...now reading autobiography by Bryan Cranston, aka Walter White, very interesting. I love all type of books and alway have an audio book going on my phone.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My Family and Friends
  3. My Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even thou I'm confidant and self assured, I can be quiet and shy in the beginning. I have a quick wit and find the "funny" in most things...

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Generous, Passionate

A little more about me

Very active, physically fit, a hard working self employed professional. When not working, I'm playing and planning my next trip! Looking for a guy that is just as active and interested in fitness, fun and of course, friendship 1st. Also would like someone that has the old fashion ways to treat and respect women. Being real is the name of the game with me, no drama here. Not about reliving the past, only moving forward. Everyone says I look and act many years yonger than my numerical age becasue "my cup is always half full"! I have a very quick wit and great sense of humor. Sorry, but not interested in motorcycles or cat lovers..

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction

Books I've read

bryan cranston-a life in parts, game of thones, the nightingale

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

hidden figures, fast & furious movies, star wars

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

ray donovan, amazing race, shades of blue