Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12705196331 A Single Man in Orlando, FL 26 / Project Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Orlando, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love connecting with people. I like getting hooked up in the sort of conversation where neither person has to wonder, from start to finish, whether the other person want to leave it.I also love God very much. I'm not usually much for talking about it, unless I'm asked, because I see faith as a personal relationship between He and you, but my faith brings me a lot of joy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy things like pool, poker, watching sports and other auxiliary passions.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have the most wonderful support structure I could hope for.
  2. That my parents taught me the value of hard work, and constantly told me the world isn't fair.
  3. That I live in an ethos where intelligence is appreciated.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Intelligent