Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12705002537 A Single Man in Baltimore, MD 46 / Music Teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Baltimore, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about having fun. And living Life to the full. I love music, bowling, watching cartoons, bike riding, playing Xbox, playing Spades and Uno.I love family and friends. So I'm excited and looking forward to my own. I'm looking forward in spending Quality Time with my Soul Mate.I love going to live jazz festivals. You wanna go??

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching CartoonsGoing to the MoviesGo Kart Racing

The most influential person in my life has been

I am a Church Boy & I Love the Lord with all of me. I am straight to the point and if I want to know something, I will ask. I can appreciate a good woman, and all she bring to the table. I am looking for a Woman who knows order at home and church. If I have to explain it to you, then maybe your not the one. I love to have fun & I'll sure that you will too. I work hard, so play hard. I love family and can hardly wait, until my wife and I have a family. I'm looking for a woman, who knows what she wants. A Woman of Virtue. And I have only 1 question. WHERE ARE YOU ?????

The first thing people notice about me

My Laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

Why I Left / Why I Stayed

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The Word
  2. Life health and strength
  3. Being in my right mind

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Good listener, Spiritual

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

anything by walter mosley, bible, wait, his needs her needs

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

lethal weapon(all), ncis, bad boys i,ii, fast & the furious, three's company, taxi,mrs. doubtfire, friday, what's happening, the jeffersons, superman i,ii,iii,iv, thor, batman beyond(cartoon) dare devil, ghost rider

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

three's company, ncis, the haves and the have not