Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12704366838 A Single Man in High Point, NC 22 / Music Director

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: High Point
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

High Point, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in High Point, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love all things music. Whether I'm playing or listening to it, it's my escape. I'm also a huge coffee fan and love a solid Netflix binge every now and again.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love getting together with friends...but, depending on my mood, I may just do something more low-key like play disc golf or chill at home and write some music.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone that wants to go on adventures with me, but is also totally fine with staying in and binging on some Netflix every now and again.

The first thing people notice about me

A lot of people either mention my tattoos or my eyes the first time they meet me...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A great/supporting family
  2. A job I love
  3. Friends that understand me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

While I come off as introverted most of the time, I actually enjoy a good conversation and getting to know people better.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Rational

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Other