Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12704365034 A Single Man in Jemez Springs, NM 32 / Ranger

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'5"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Jemez Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: louisiana state university
  • Religion: Other

Jemez Springs, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Jemez Springs, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from louisiana state university. I'm 6'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about almost anything I do.I love going to concerts and music festivals. I am greatly passionate about the outdoors and traveling. I am also passionate about bettering myself and experiencing new things. There are a great many other things that I am passionate about.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to hike and play with my pup. I love fishing. I also read, watch movies, and enjoy cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is also passionate about life. Someone I can laugh with and have great conversations with. I'm looking for someone I share new experiences with and life with.

The first thing people notice about me

Well I believe the first thing most people notice about me is my stature... to be honest. I guess people also notice that I am also relatively funny. I'm pretty goofy once you get to know me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book/series I read was City of Ember. Great books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My passion for life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish more people noticed how kind and caring I am.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Modest, Sweet

A little more about me

I love to make people laugh, and am passionate about everything I do. I love meeting new people. I love learning and doing new things even if it takes me out of my comfort zone. I am very passionate about music and going to concerts and festivals and am also a bit of a movie buff. I graduated from Louisiana State University where I received my degree in Environmental Management Systems with a focus in Resource Conservation.

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

eaters of the dead, the axe and the throne, a song of fire and ice

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

leon: the professional, bunraku, the deadlands