Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12704333240 A Single Woman in Cloverdale, VA 37 / Administrative Assistant

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Cloverdale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cloverdale, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cloverdale, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

If I was to sum up the top 3 most important in my life it's GOD, Family, Country. I support Law Enforcement and U.S. Military members and I am a true Patriot. No one disrespects The American Flag in my presence.I love animals! I'm a vegetarian (since 1998). I love Beagles most. I love helping any way that I can with animal causes and volunteering.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love the outdoors. I'm very thankful to live in such a beautiful place in Virginia. I'm a country girl who loves creeks, rivers, streams.. walking trails, enjoying sunsets over the mountains, and just sitting outside listening to the crickets, birds, and frogs on a spring or summer evening/night. I love photography and landscape/sky photos. I also like to be creative and originally wanted to go to an Art Institute/University.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation
  2. Being an American
  3. I'm a hopeful person and I'm thankful for HOPE. Tomorrow is an opportunity for new and better.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Spiritual, Sweet