Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1270419521 A Single Woman in Bellingham, WA 30 / Staffing Specialist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bellingham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: western washington university
  • Religion: Christian

Bellingham, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bellingham, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from western washington university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about being me and being the best me that I can be. I'm unapologetically nerdy. I love comics, science fiction and fantasy movies, knitting, reading, writing, and all of those great things. I like to help people. I feel like that's what my job is about, helping people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to watch movies, read, write, do crossword puzzles, or catch up on some of my favorite shows. Going for hikes or spending time with my sisters is also a great way to spend a day.

The most influential person in my life has been

being passionate about something.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hawkeye trade #2

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family. They are always there for me.
  2. my church. It's full of wonderful people who really have a passion for God's plan.
  3. my friends. I couldn't imagine life without them.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I seem to remember things more clearly than others.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Science Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

sherlock, supernatural, luther