Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12703675139 A Single Woman in Santa Clara, CA 40 / Aerospace Engineer

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Clara
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Santa Clara, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Santa Clara, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have many passions in my life, both with family, work and play. I'm very active and love Muay Thai kickboxing and Cross-Fit. Winters in Tahoe and wine tasting in the Summer! I'm blessed to have a young son and seeing the world through his eyes for the first time is truly exciting!

I typically spend my leisure time

So many things - hiking, picnics in the park, keeping fit, wine tasting, skiing...the list goes on!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for an open, genuine, and loyal partner to enjoy life with. I have a 16 month old son so family oriented is a plus, but also very active.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually that I'm smiling! I'm blessed to have great people in my life, enjoy my work and family. The second thing people notice is that I'm British.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health and happiness, including a close network of friends
  2. My family
  3. California weather!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Funny, Physically Fit