Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12703625836 A Single Woman in Dublin, GA 54 / Paralegal

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Dublin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: troy state university
  • Religion: Christian

Dublin, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dublin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from troy state university. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family...life...and giving back! I am drama free and want it that way! I love being happy and just looking for that special person to complete my life! I have a big family and love the holidays! Take me to Nashville and I am a very happy person! I love to cook! I love sports and I love doing for others! Can't wait to meet the person who looks at me and I know right away how much they love me!!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

The beach...working out and anything outside!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an honest...loyal man...no lies..no cheating...I want to be your one and only!

The first thing people notice about me

That I truly love life!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Nick Saban's

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Good health
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really have the biggest heart ever!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I am absolutely a college football fanatic!!!!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show