Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12703513135 A Single Woman in Marlborough, CT 38 / Financial Associate

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Marlborough
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ecsu

Marlborough, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marlborough, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from ecsu. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending quiet time at home with my kids, doing puzzles, sudoku, solitaire, drinking coffre

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Trustworthy and Caring

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Kids
  2. My Family
  3. My Job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am seeking a compatible partnership to support each other, but allow space for individual time with my children. My children are still dependent on me. It's important to me they have someone positive in their lives and that they see a healthy loving relationship.

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show