Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12703364529 A Single Man in Clarksville, TN 27 / Military

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Clarksville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: austin peay state university
  • Religion: Christian

Clarksville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Clarksville, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from austin peay state university. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports bowling watching movies food and having fun with friends and family

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing sports and eating

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty Loyalty and Independence

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Outgoing, Respectful, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

chain smokers, keith sweat lloyd, future t.i. drake migos gucci mane young dolph, hezekiah walker fred hammond kirk franklin israel houghton, zac brown band randy houser

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy