Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12703314522 A Single Man in Gastonia, NC 47 / Machinist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Gastonia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: gaston college
  • Religion: Christian

Gastonia, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Gastonia, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being myself, laughing, making others happy

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, Walking by a lake or the wwc, finding out of the way places to visit or eat, visiting waterfalls, shooting, much more

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to meet someone that is genuine, affectionate, willing to wipe my tears when I'm hurt (just as I would do for you), helps me paint the bathroom because she wants to be near me. Loves to dance in the rain, just lay in the bed of a truck and look at the stars. She likes to dress up but loves to get dirty. I would like to meet someone that would like to learn to scuba dive and spend some time as my hiking buddy. I am a very simple man that Loves to cook together, snuggle together, walk together, shoot together, spend the rest of our days together.....

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes, and that I am just a big softee.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The 5 Love Languages, Sorcerer's Apprentice, Scuba Magazines

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family, Yes even my little sister... lol
  2. My Son's, what a blessing they are to me.
  3. My Integrity, My Chivalry, My Strength

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm more than meets the eye....

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal

A little more about me

What is it about me that makes me who I am. I was raised with values and have stuck by them all my life. Being polite, compassionate, putting others before me, honest and loving is what I have to give along with many other qualities. I enjoy being outside in the woods or just sitting by a fire with friends. I like to visit new places whether it's a road trip or taking a vacation there. My passion is making people laugh and feeling special, wishing I would find that person that makes me feel the same way. I know that there is someone just for me and have no problem waiting till I meet her. I miss the affection and company of my best friend

I am
Green

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

knights and dragons, tom clancy, diy, wood working, golf, fishing, shooting, scuba magazine

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Other, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

80's, metallica, 9 mile, disturbed, volbeat, george strait, saxophone, trumpant, most of them, saxophone, trumpant

Music I like to perform

Blues, Electronic, Jazz, Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the shooter, lone survivor, fast and furious, the shooter, lone survivor, fast and furious, star wars, space travel

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

walking dead, river monsters, broken skull ranch, ridiculousness, comedy network, diy network