Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12703310427 A Single Woman in Fort Wayne, IN 39 / Administrative Assistant

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Fort Wayne
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college

Fort Wayne, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Wayne, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy volunteering at the shelter and love being involved with animals looking for a home. I am an avid reader and love music

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor is very important to me. Honesty, as well as compassion and love of family

The first thing people notice about me

I am not really sure

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Fireman by Joe Hill

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Job
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My humor and that my quietness is not a curse

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Loyal, Modest, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I do really enjoy small moments. I do not like to be the center of attention. I am much more of a wallflower. I can sit back and be just as content as the person who is the life of the party. I love to write and constantly running ideas in my head. I tend to be a little more timid when it comes to trying new things, so looking for someone that will break me out of my shell a little bit more and be encouraging

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama