Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12703303836 A Single Woman in Republic, PA 39 / Ask

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Republic
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Republic, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Republic, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, nephew. N my critters! Waking up every morning! Have many things I enjoy in like...ask if interested

I typically spend my leisure time

Ask

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

We'll that would be my is school days n heck too long to remember

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My moma
  2. My nephew
  3. Coffee!! Lol

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Talk bout that later

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Quiet, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Leaving open..good conversation starter ;)

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Other