Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12703293037 A Single Woman in Washington, DC 29 / Healthcare administration

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ashford university
  • Religion: Christian

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from ashford university. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God, My daughter, my peace, my joy, happiness , family etc

I typically spend my leisure time

Experiencing new things, spending time with family

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is willing to truly get to know who I am, and shows that he is interested, someone who communicates beyond a text message. Family oriented and goal oriented

The first thing people notice about me

My heart

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. Family
  3. Drive for success

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Understanding that I'm big in communication

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Good listener, Spiritual

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show