Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12703289941 A Single Man in Long Island City, NY 56 / Business/Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: Long Island City
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Other

Long Island City, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Long Island City, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family,Working out and making others happy

I typically spend my leisure time

I like swimming, Seeing movies, walking, running, skiing, camping,hiking and working out

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who's not scared to be loved. That family oriented girl who is gonna make my house a home, Someone I am gonna grow old with. Hope I am not asking for too much???? I believe in soulmate and that God has someone out there for everyone of us, so why settle for less???I am not perfect and don't expect her to be. We learn about each other every day I believe and I am ready to take my time to know all about my partner as I don?t want to jump in and outta a relationship. I know what i want, please let's talk if you know what YOU want if we both want the same thing

The first thing people notice about me

My physical appearance, how i talk

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for life
  2. I am thankful for my Job
  3. Thankful for good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The inner me

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Kind, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a businessman/Engineer, I enjoy spending time with my family. God has blessed me so much in my life, and I live every moment for Him! I'm an active, positive, and "normal" person (no drama). I try to do my part to make the world a better place :). I don't get to have a lot of time for leisure but I like swimming, skiing, seeing movies , walking and sailing I'm very happy with my life as it is, but will be happier having a partner I am gonna spend the rest of my life with.