Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12703262738 A Single Woman in Vestavia Hills, AL 36 / Nurse Practitioner

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Vestavia Hills
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: auburn

Vestavia Hills, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vestavia Hills, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from auburn. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Nurturing healthy, intimate relationships, having a purpose in life, my daughter, children and animals

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my daughter, riding my horse, reading, gardening

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, compatibility, friendship, sexual chemistry, mutual respect and adoration

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes, and the way I make people feel very at ease

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading 'The Life-Changing Magic of Tidying Up' and 'The 5 Second Rule'

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My healthy, loving, intelligent daughter
  2. My ability to be self aware and see/appreciate many points of view
  3. Where I started and how far I've come

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

It takes a patient, compassionate, sincere man to reveal the deeper layers of my personality

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm an introvert and suck at superficial relationships and small talk :)

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Philosophy, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the 5 love languages, tibetan buddhism, outlander

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Educational, True Crime