Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12703200931 A Single Woman in Mableton, GA 34 / Director of Sales

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Mableton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: marian university fond du lac, columbia southern unviersity
  • Religion: Christian

Mableton, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Mableton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from marian university fond du lac, columbia southern unviersity. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my children, they mean the world to me. Lately I have I have grown a special interest in helping teenagers/young adults make life choices. I am hoping one day to get in the school system perhaps be a guidance counselor in a high school. Other things that excite me is life. Living life is the best thing in the world and I am trying very hard to live it to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading books that friends have recommended to me. I also enjoy simple things like watching movies, going to the movies and I love love love bowling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and consistency

The first thing people notice about me

Have a great sense humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book was 50 shades of grey. It was great living in that world and the romance

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Kids
  3. Knowledge

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am tons of fun and easy to talk to.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm tons of fun!

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, True Crime