Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12703196038 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 37 / Elementary School Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: eastern illinois university
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from eastern illinois university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

As the school year is about to begin it is clear that I am passionate about my job, teaching. Education is one of the most important tools you can have. I get to help young people get that tool started which I think is incredible. Growing people to become amazing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my loving family and adorable little nieces. Or going on adventures with my friends near and far. I like doing things around town and/or traveling when the opportunity presents itself. -Enjoying different festivals and events in the city - just hanging out having a drink - generally having a nice time.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is kind and thoughtful of others. Can relax and have a good time but knows when it is time to get things done. Takes care of responsibilities but also lives life to the fullest. I am looking for that person who is done with games and ready to build a real relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and kindness. I try and let people show me who they are instead of jumping to conclusions.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My incredible family. Parents, siblings, nieces.
  2. Record breaking friends that are just as amazing as my family.
  3. The blessings that transcend all understanding.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I start a little reserved but I'm fairly a silly person. I also am very sarcastic.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Good listener, Kind, Optimistic

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, a lot of the bravo shows, shonda rhimes collection