Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12703194934 A Single Man in Millsboro, DE 34 / Culinary Instructor

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Millsboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: walnuthill college
  • Religion: Christian

Millsboro, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Millsboro, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from walnuthill college. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love family friends and food and experiences that aloe all of that to come together

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time at the beach, Catching a ballgame, taking in a movie or concert, and spending time with my daughter

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Compassion, having fun, but also knowing when to be lazy at the same time

The last book I read and enjoyed

Atler Crenn cookbook by the Famed Chef Dominique Crenn she is an amazing chef !

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My family
  3. A good job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the bobby gold sotries, the historian, all cookbooks

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

dave matthews band, jimmy eat world, luther vandross, childish gambino & a tribe called quest, chopaine

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational