Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12703176429 A Single Woman in Anoka, MN 49 / IT Analyst

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Anoka
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Associates
  • University: anoka community college

Anoka, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Anoka, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from anoka community college. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Photography

I typically spend my leisure time

Photographing, hiking, reading, and traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a person that is ready for the next phase of life and is interested in creating something different. For me, the first half of life was about establishing a home, raising a family, and building a career. Now it's time to be more mobile, focus on personal interests (hopefully some we'll share), learn new skills, and help others. The person I'm looking for will help me dream big and give me a gentle nudge when I need them. Our passions and goals will have us on the same journey, going in the same direction, and aiming for the same destination, although sometimes we'll take different paths, yet always supporting each other.

The first thing people notice about me

People typically say nice things about my smile and my eyes, but I'm sure my height (5' 9") is what they really notice first :-)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading "Shut Your Eyes Tight" by John Verdon. It's the second book in a series and I'm really enjoying the stories.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The people in my life
  2. Career
  3. Home

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Articulate, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I am enjoying life! I?m happy, healthy, active, and doing many fun things. I'm known for being driven, goal oriented, and focused on doing my best. According to Clifton StrengthFinders my top strength is Achiever, which is probably appropriate. I do not like to waste a single day (although it does happen). I'm intelligent, decisive, and successful, but not over the top in any of those categories. I am not emotional and needy, but don't mistake that for not needing and wanting an amazing partner in life. Just imagine where the journey could end up if two positive people become a team.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science