Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12703166236 A Single Woman in Decker Prairie, TX 46 / Administrative

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Decker Prairie
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Decker Prairie, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Decker Prairie, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My girls. With both one foot out the door, I see my nest emptying really quickly and try to talk them into some quality Momma time on occasion. I am an only child with a great extended family in the Hill Country. So a trip home to soothe my soul is always a needful thing. My job is busy, rewarding and fun. Yes, fun. I love the hectic atmosphere that keeps me on my toes the entire day. Now would really like to add that elusive friend/confident/companion/lover.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being out on the water. Reading. Movies. Music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatibility, shared interest and similar moral compass.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My girls
  2. My health
  3. My extended family

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Lived by a lake out in the country most of my life. Eclectic tastes due to upbringing. Raised my girls around horses, jet skis and snow boards.Love all types of music. AC/DC to Florida Georgia Line.Love movies, theater or DVD. Prefer a DVD, a comfy couch and some popcorn though. No chic flicks or horror. They both give me nightmares.Love day/weekend trips. Fredericksburg/Wimberely to check out the antiques. Lake Charles for a go at the casinos. A map and a dart. Let chance decide. Pack a bag and go. It's quite an adventure.A bit wordy;) Don't be scared. That only means I enjoy the English language. I am capable of being quiet.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science