Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12702875429 A Single Woman in Clarksville, TN 30 / Retail Associate

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Clarksville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Clarksville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Clarksville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am driven by life. Enjoying life is important I inspire to own and not be own. I want to be complete anf feel complete. Im in the process of finishing school so moving back to clarksville hasn't discouraged me. I see nothing but opportunity to build and move up.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling is a passion. I also have picked up a passion for the gym, being fit is a mind frame that has to be apart of your everyday life. I also enjoy sitting by my fathers bed and reading to him it is a leisure he once loved and can no longer do.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family.. they are there for you through thick and thin..
  2. Life.. One day it will be gone and what will your legacy be.
  3. A Black President.. I was apart of history..

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal