Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12702817347 A Single Man in Clarkston, MI 53 / Manufacturers Sales Representative

Never On special occasion I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Clarkston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Clarkston, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American man, living in Clarkston, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I loved to laugh, hug, and smile. I'm a glass half full guy. I'm very positive and up lifting . I'm a very active professional, with a great career. I love to bike, hike, and swim. I'm down for playing and watching sports. When I find the right partner to love, you will always feel loved, cherished, and fulfilled . I love life, my children, and my career.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time thinking of all the stuff I want to do. Ie.... Bike riding, going to Ball Games, shopping, hanging out with family and friends. Then I think about doing those things and I'm to tires to do them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Faith
  2. My Children
  3. My ability to love others

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Good listener, Sweet