Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12702801628 A Single Man in Hillsboro, OR 49 / Electrician

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Hillsboro
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hillsboro, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hillsboro, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hunting, fishing, camping, hiking, riding motorcycles, lifting weights, playing basketball, music, gardening, fast cars, spending time with my sweetie (whomever the lucky one will be)

I typically spend my leisure time

Watch basketball game, movie

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity, virtuous, genuine, sincere, open minded, willing to learn, kind, considerate, sweet, nurturing, playful, beautiful, attractive, affectionate, forgiving, compassionate, believe and have faith in God, positive attitude, together we are a strong force and can accomplish anything, continually striving to become better people. should want to please each other in different ways. Cherish each other and take care of each other's needs physically and emotionally. Proper respect for each other. She should be my cheerleader. I believe that when we put God first in our lives he will bless us and look after us and things will fall into pla

The first thing people notice about me

my smile, I laugh a lot, funny, cheerful, fun to be around

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Holy Bible, The Book of Mormon, The Five Love Languages

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. Jesus atonement
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How amazing and wonderful I am :-) lol

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Genuine, Respectful

A little more about me

I am genuine, sincere, very forgiving, confident, good sense of humor, good listener, playful, young at heart, look young, athletic, get along with almost anyone, generally happy, eat healthy. I played football in high school. I was a bodybuilder after high school. I love to lift weights and play basketball. I would love to have someone to go camping and hiking with and someone to go to the gym with. I enjoy singing a lot. I would love to find someone playful and not serious all the time.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

the fast and furious series, rocky series, driven, the longest yard, iron man series,, water boy, bedtime stories,, dances with wolves, avatar,

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

finding bigfoot, alaskan bush people, fast 'n loud, the last alaskans, river monsters, basketball, football, impractical jokers, modern family