Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12702780337 A Single Woman in Jacksonville, FL 43 / Nursing

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: g.c.
  • Religion: Christian

Jacksonville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from g.c.. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping other

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, spending time with my family, visit the elderly.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, truthfulness and trustworthy

The first thing people notice about me

My love for others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Learning to forgive.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Christian relationship
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My attitude towards life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

I am strong on my belief.

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Folk and Traditional, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Science Fiction