Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12702777641 A Single Woman in East McKeesport, PA 58 / I work with disabled adults

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: East McKeesport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

East McKeesport, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in East McKeesport, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about family!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, and I love to dance!

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion is the overall most important quality in any person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children.
  2. I am thankful for my Granddaughter.
  3. I am thankful for my sister,and her family.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

shades of blue, game of thrones, sixty minutes