Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12702777445 A Single Woman in Charlottesville, VA 31 / Entrepreneur/EarlyChildhood Educator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Charlottesville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: old dominion university
  • Religion: Christian

Charlottesville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Charlottesville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from old dominion university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about serving and getting to God more in everything I do. I love working with children. Watching them learn and grow and creating a special bond them is something I wouldn't trade. I am also passionate about relationships. Relationships are extremely important to me and I enjoy investing in the family and friends that God has blessed me with. Another big passion of mine that I wish I had more time for is traveling! Seeing new places and experiencing new people honestly gives me life.

I typically spend my leisure time

My perfect day off has to have a good mix of these three activities: 1. Comfy clothes tv time with ice cream 2. Grabbing good food with friends or family 3. Something spontaneously random and fun (could be relaxing or active).

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who loves God and is honest, funny, and down to Earth. I desire to be with someone who will be my best friend. Someone who I can help fulfill their life goals and they help me as well. Someone who is good at communicating and is willing to fight through the good and bad for their relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly disposition.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My church family
  3. provision

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How hard I work.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I like to be spontaneous and I love adventures... But I also enjoy relaxing time as well. I work hard throughout the week and enjoy kicking back some on the weekends.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

grey's anatomy, parenthood, fresh prince, 24, luke cage, anything on hgtv or food network