Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12702662631 A Single Woman in Earleville, MD 59 / banking professional

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Earleville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Associates
  • University: johnson & wales university, rhode island
  • Religion: Christian

Earleville, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Earleville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from johnson & wales university, rhode island. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life! I try to keep busy with many of my favorite things; i.e. my animals, my grandchildren, my daughter, my other family members, my little farm, my dear friends and my many hobbies. Living by the Golden Rule. I try to be the best person I can be, but I am not perfect by any means.Traveling is one of my all time favorite things to do. I want to visit every state in our union. I have about half accomplished so far.

I typically spend my leisure time

Yard work, playing with the grandkids and spending time with great friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Would love to find someone that would love to share my little farm with and all the many tasks that go along with it! Looking for a mate with honesty, sense of humor, compassion, love of family and friends, loves to travel and is an all around handyman! (need that on this farm)!!! Inquire within if interested!!!!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and blue eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

44 Scotland Street Series, by Alexander McCall Smith

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my amazing parents that raised me with good values.
  2. I am thankful for my wonderful friends who truly stand by my side and love my humor.
  3. I am thankful for all the opportunities I have been given in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My wit and ability to speak with all different accents. (always wanted to be a voice actor)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Energetic, Intelligent

A little more about me

If you'd like, you can send me a smile, some questions and eventually perhaps a date and you will find out!!!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

michael mcdonald, sting, george michael, doobie brothers and so many more!, need to revisit, james taylor, joni mitchell, james taylor, joni mitchell, carrie underwood, rascal flatts

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

young frankenstein, band of brothers, farlap

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

investigation id, history channel, chicago fire, pd & med and the blacklist, american pickers, fixer upper, property brothers