Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12702662532 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 39 / Paralegal

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about passion in whatever you do. Whether it's with your love life, your career, your family relationships, hobbies, etc., be passionate about it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, Watching sports, Being outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Outgoing, Caring, Genuine, Ambitious. Someone who works to live and doesn't live to work!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my wittiness.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life. Life is beautiful. It doesn't come with a gift receipt!
  2. Health. Without health, many things would not be possible.
  3. Family. No matter what, they should be your biggest fans.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My loyalty.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I coached an AAU Basketball for underprivileged, inner city boys ages 15-17 to teach them confidence, courage, to dream, and to pursue more than what they're conditioned to. Having been an inner city kid yet worked hard to get an education which afforded me opportunities I would've not have had otherwise, was something I wanted them to know was possible!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Action, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime