Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12702641328 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 35 / Professor

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: auburn
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from auburn. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a good mom, my job, and enjoying life!

I typically spend my leisure time

1. Being outdoors 2. Travel 3. Live music or a new restaurant 4. Spending time with friends

The last book I read and enjoyed

Right now I'm reading a book on the neuroscience of relationships...it's technically for work but I am enjoying it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. Sunshine
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a silly side.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

Ultimately I am looking for something long-term, but only if it is right. I have a wonderful family, good friends and much to be thankful for! Would love to find a person to share life with!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

too hard to pick one, james bond, pride and prejudice, silver linings playbook