Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12702638232 A Single Woman in North Providence, RI 33 / Pharmacy Technician

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: North Providence
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

North Providence, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Providence, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with my daughter, she is the light in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love animals (my pets especially) and reading. Being outdoors is something that makes me happy-camping, the beach, day hikes etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think the right person is someone who will be loyal and supportive during both good times and bad.

The first thing people notice about me

My dry sense of humor quickly takes people by surprise

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My home
  2. My friends
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Easy-Going, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama