Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12702626843 A Single Woman in Orange, CA 42 / Paralegal

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: california state university, fullerton
  • Religion: Christian

Orange, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orange, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from california state university, fullerton. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with those close to me, stimulating conversation, learning new things, & engaging in life ...

I typically spend my leisure time

Attending sporting events, concerts in the park, and the theater ... reading a good book ... hiking, kayaking, or bike riding, always makes me smile and feel refreshed ... enjoying a nice meal and bottle of wine with friends ... I'm open for most adventures, both small and large

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who works hard and loves whole heartedly ... is respectful, values family, loves stimulating conversation, is balanced, committed, someone connected to the moment ... Someone to share in all that life has to offer, the good, the bad, and all the colors of the rainbow in-between

The first thing people notice about me

My confidence, my intrigue, my kindness, and my infectious laugh ...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family ...
  2. My friends ...
  3. My health ...

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Kind

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction

Books I've read

many. i started a book club after college., it is a nice way to engage in stimulating conversation, and have a nice evening with friends.

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction