Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12702626132 A Single Woman in Kyle, TX 26 / Mental Health Professional / U.S. Army All-American Marching Band Operations Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Kyle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: saint leo university
  • Religion: Christian

Kyle, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kyle, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from saint leo university. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Fitness, music, God, nature, adventures, travel, dance, helping others, family, education, selfless service.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, reading/writing,playing outside

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity is my #1

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very outgoing and bold. My natural leadership/ type A personality speaks for itself when I meet people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Captivating" by John and Stasi Eldridge. A book centered around the soul of a women and dives into topics such as our spiritual foundation (Eve) and how our female souls are universally connected by similar virtues and values.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To wake up healthy and alive
  2. The roof over my head
  3. My family and loved ones

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

From the surface, I look as if my life is perfect. As much as I love owning a house, having a dog, a horse, a car, and my degrees, I really long to be someone's Queen and would trade all of the materialistic things I have for a family of my own.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Optimistic, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I don't plan on living in Texas forever. Growing up military, I love moving around and I love living in a variety of cultures. I would be honored to move around to support my spouse's career.

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational