Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12702625434 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 33 / Office Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It sounds a bit hokey, I know, but I am passionate about learning and finding out what other people are passionate about. Past that I am passionate about enjoying life and working to strike a good balance between the serious/ everyday life stuff and the fun/ extraordinary life stuff. :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I like a wide variety of things so it's a little hard to pin down a complete picture in a few sentences. I love B movies- the more outlandish the better! I enjoy kayaking, rafting and just being on the water in general. I love to bake especially and get (maybe) a little too excited watching edge-of-your-seat football and basketball games.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends- they are amazing and have just always been there for me
  2. My parents- they valued travel, learning and independence and that has made me who I am
  3. My sense of humor- always seems to make me laugh at least

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Generous, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Liberal