Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12702624040 A Single Woman in Torrance, CA 37 / Front office supervisor

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Torrance
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college

Torrance, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Torrance, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Will fill this out later

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel, domestic or international, for a weekend or a few weeks. I love arcitecture and nature so it's easy to find excitement in seeing something new. Netflix, because wasting our time is always more enjoyable then we like to admit. Hiking, because I don't like sports but I love to be outside :)

The most influential person in my life has been

Before my first boyfriend I said "he has to be funny, I'm going to date the guy who makes me laugh the most". But I left him because he was unintelligent. The next guy was going to have to be smarter than I am! ...but he had no passion. So the next guy I went for was an eccentric artist. This last one was so unintelligent that he would get angry when I joked with him or others because he couldn't put two and two togetger. What I've learned is that there is no ONE important quality. I see a lot of people writing "honesty" & "loyalty", I believe those are base expectations. How about a happy person who se

The first thing people notice about me

Eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading "The Chemistry of Man" by Bernard Jensen. Before that it was probably something silly like the Hunger Games or maybe Chuck Palahniuk

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family. they are all genuinely kind, supportive, good human beings.
  2. Humanity. Empathy, passion, creativity and communication etc etc.
  3. Nature. The sun on my shoulders, wind in my hair and the smell of a changing season.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Kind, Spontaneous

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Movies I like to Watch

Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction